Vendor Partners

 

Welcome to the IaREIA-ILA vendor page!  Below you may scroll down the table to see our current vendors and their contact information. When you click on their logo you can learn even more details on what each vendor can do for you, including testimonials and special members discounts when offered.  Got a testimonial for one of our great vendors?   Send it to Info@IaREIA.com.   Once accepted, we’ll help make them even more famous!  

We truly value our Vendor Partners and encourage members and stakeholders to do business with them.   Using their services is a WIN-WIN-WIN;

  • Win for our Members,
  • Win for our Vendor and Affiliate Partners,
  • and a Win for the Association!   
Apt Asset
Managers
Pyramid Property Solutions, Inc
Caleb Fritzler, President
4407 SW 9th St
Des Moines IA 503153909
(515) 707-0598
caleb@pryamidpropertygroup.com
Architecture Creative Concepts Architecture
Matt Palan
103 E Grimes Street

Polk City Iowa 502262154
(515) 230 1358
matt@creativeconceptsarch.com
www.creativeconceptsarch.com
Attorney Mark V. Hanson, Attorney
2420 128th St
Urbandale IA 50323-1816
(515) 868-0450
Mark@HansonLawPC.com
Attorney   Law Offices of Christopher Warnock
Christopher Warnock
Attorney at Law
532 Center St
Iowa City, IA 52245-3005
(319) 358-9213
chris@cwarnocklaw.com
http://www.cwarnocklaw.com
Auto Towing Crow Tow
826 SE 21st Street
Des Moines IA 50317
OR
5289 Beaver Ave.
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 276-9869
info@crowtow.com
Banking & Lending Central Bank
Richard Marshall, VP Commercial Banking
2805 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny IA 50023
(515) 224-3768
rmarshall@centralbankonline.com
www.centralbankonline.com
Building Materials   Home Depot Professionals & Contractor Services
Jack Hindert – District Pro Account
Click for store locations in Iowa & Nebraska!
Members — sign up for The Home Depot special Rebate Program, courtesy of our status as a National REIA Chapter!  (Use account code NREIA)“More Saving. More Doing”.
That’s the power of The Home Depot.
Building Materials   GDM Habitat for Humanity ReStore
Robert Walsh
2200 E Euclid
Des Moines IA 50317
OR
4033 NW Urbandale Dr
Urbandale IA
(515) 309-0224 x118
RWalsh@gdmhabitat.org
www.gdmhabitat.org
Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Pro Cleaning and Restoration

Kurt Knox

6875 NW 100th
Johnston IA 50131

(515) 222-0091
Carpet.Pro@hotmail.com
www.carpetprocleaningandrestoration.com

Carpet Cleaning
Springer Professional Home Services Inc
Ed Holman
1320 NE 60th Ave
Des Moines IA 50313
(515) 262-9229
edholman@trustspringer.com
www.trustspringer.com
Charity   American Lung Association
Beth Turner
2530 73rd St
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 309-9507
www.tobaccofreepartnership.com
Cleaning and Disaster Recovery
Iowa CTS Cleaners
John Krusenstjerna
4300 SE Capitol Cir Ste C
Grimes IA 50111
(515) 554-3834
Johnk@iowactscleaners.com
www.iowactscleaners.com
Computer Software – Property Mgmt   Tenant Technologies Inc
Scott Runkel, President
1665 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn OR 97068-4544
(877) 230-2125 TOLL FREE
sales@tenanttech.com
www.tenanttech.com

Contractors – Handyman   Hall Design Associates
Terry Hall
15082 Hawthorn Drive
Clive IA 50325
(515) 865-4434
Contractors – Insulation  
Energy Masters Commercial

Jason Fielder
8033 University Blvd, Suite B
Clive IA 50325
(515) 262-6300
fielderjason@yahoo.com
www.energymasterscommercial.com
Contractors – Remodeling
Julander Remodeling, Repair & Maintenance

Rob Julander

(515) 556-0716
rjulander@gmail.com
CPA firms   Community CPA
Ying Sa, Owner
3816 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines IA 50312
(515) 288-3188
and
875 22nd Ave
Coralville IA 52241
(319) 208-3712
ying@communityCPA.com
www.communitycpa.com
Eviction Hauling / Foreclosure Hauling /

 


Jermaine’s Hauling & Services
Jermaine McGregor
1420 Pennsylvania Ave #16
Des Moines IA 50316
(515) 262-5427
jermainshauling@msn.com
www.jermaineshaulinginc.com
Heating & Cooling – HVAC   Greens Appliance, Heating
& Cooling

Linda Sprague
4425 NE Hubbell Ave
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 323-0680
Linda@greensahc.com
www.greensahc.com
Home Staging A Home Above
Sandra Mrachina
9633 Brightwater Dr
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 339-4451
Sandra@ahomeabove.com
www.ahomeabove.com
Insurance – Property & Casualty Farmers Insurance Group
Jerry Jenkins, Jr., Owner
8525 Douglas Ave
Urbandale IA 50322-2929
(515) 253-9970
(515) 276-6408 FAX
jjenkins@farmersagent.com
Insurance – Property & Casualty   Goodhue Nolte Insurance Agency
Paul Nolte
P. O. Box 1000
Carlisle IA 50047
(515) 989-3200
Paul@GoodhueNolte.com
Pest Control   Preferred Pest Control Inc
Brad Smith, President
3400 100th St
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 276-7277
(515) 276-6682 FAX
www.preferredpest.com
Private Lender IvySun Capital
Steve Iverson
3950 NE Casebeer Dr
Altoona IA
(515) 210-1370
IvySun3@gmail.com
Private Lender   BridgeWell Capital
John Parrett
496 Delaney Ave
Orlando FL 32801
(515) 379-5000
info@bridgewellcapital.com
Property Management  
Real Property Management
Ben Flurey
2370 128th St
Urbandale IA 50323
Office: (515) 251-8200
Direct: (515) 989-6927
ben@rpmiowa.com
www.rpmdesmoinesselect.com
Property Management  
McAfee Realty
Roberta McAfee, Broker
4310 SE 17th Ct
Des Moines IA 50320-1520
(515) 251-4570 Office
(515) 251-3879 FAX
Roberta@McAfeeRealty.com
www.McAfeeRealty.com
Property Management  
Key Realty
Tom Casey, Broker
(515) 491-1818 Cell
Tom@KeyRealtyDesMoines.com
Property Management  
Top Shelf Property Management
Mike Sudman
3408 Woodland Ave Ste 403
West Des Moines IA 50266
(515) 865-3541
www.topshelfiowa.com
Property Management Renters Warehouse Renters Warehouse Locations
Brad Neal
2200 NW 159th Street Suite 300
Clive IA 503258002
(515) 528-4429

Renters Warehouse Clive Office

Keller Williams Realtor®

Director Commercial Real Estate
Farm & Ranch in Iowa
Craig Wetzel
4001 Westown Parkway 
West Des Moines IA 50266
Cell: (515) 707-7400
Ph: (515) 334-4900
Fax: (515) 331-4301
CraigWetzel@kw.com

Real Estate Services  
CBRE/Hubbell Commercial
Rick Krause, Vice President
6900 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines IA 50266
(515) 988-3522
www.hubbellrealty.com
Real Estate Finance


11 Capital Finance
Ryan O’Mara
(877) 957-4357 x735
romara@11CapitalFinance.com
www.11capitalfinance.com
Real Estate Finance

 


Howell Investment Finance

Commercial Mortgage Broker
Denny Howell
1601 Golden Aspen Dr, Suite 106D
Ames IA 50010
Office (515) 233-8228
Cell (515) 291-3632
denny@howellinvestfinance.com
www.howellinvestfinance.com
Real Estate Finance   Equity Trust
Kent Kinzer
1 Equity Way
Westlake Ohio 44145
(888) 382-4727 x7330
k.kinzer@trustetc.com

www.trustetc.com
Real Estate Finance
Marketplace Home Mortgage, L.L.C.
Steve Greig
1370 NW 114th St, Ste 202
Clive IA 50325
Direct: (515) 274-8504
Cell: (515) 321-6200
Fax: (952) 400-5871
SGreig@marketplacehome.com
https://stevegreig.marketplacehome.com
Recycling
recycle me iowa
Ciji Mitrisin
118 SE 4th St, #103
Des Moines IA 50309
(515) 650-1664
info@recyclemeiow.com
www.recyclemeiowa.com
Recycling

Earthwise Disposal

Dave Klockau
2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www.earthwisedisposal.com
Resident Screening Services  
Contemporary Information Corporation (CIC)

Dan Firestone, CAS
Vice President / Director
42913 Capital Drive, unit 101
Lancaster CA 93535
direct: (888) 232-3822
office: (888) 316-4242
dan@cicreports.com
www.cicreports.com
Utility – Energy Providers  
Franklin Energy Services
Steve DeVos
11166 Aurora Ave
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 650-6638
sdevos@franklinenergy.com
Utility – Energy Providers   Alliant Energy
Josef Hejda
200 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 786-4605 Desk
(319) 786-4146 Fax
JosefHejda@alliantenergy.com 
www.alliantenergy.com
Utility – Water Submetering
True Submeter
David Clason
Jedd Braunwarth
4519 Urbandale IA 50310
(515) 867-8867
Dave1@mediacombb.net
Waste Hauling
Earthwise Disposal
Dave Klockau

2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www.earthwisedisposal.com