Vendor Partners

National Tier-1 and Our Local Vendor Partners specialize in quick action and the personal touch.

To be on this list, give us a call.  To stay on this list, starting Sept 1, 2014, Vendor Partners need to have one good member testimonial per year, in addition to being current on dues.

Vendor Partners

Vendor Partners - A to Z by Category then Name. Or use the handy "Search:" option.
Category Company
Apartment Asset ManagerPyramid Property Solutions, Inc
Caleb Fritzler, President
4407 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
(515) 707-0598
caleb@pyramidpropertygroup.com
Architecture
Creative Concepts Architecture
103 E Grimes Street
Polk City, Iowa 50226
(515) 230-1358
matt@creativeconceptsarch.com
www.creativeconceptsarch.com
Attorney

Mark V. Hanson, Attorney
2420 – 128th Street
Urbandale, IA 50323
(515) 868-0450
Mark@HansonLawPC.com
Attorney


McCormick & Associates, P.C.
Curtis G McCormick
808 13Th Street
West Des Moines IA 50265
phone (515) 277-2200
fax (515) 277-0020
Nsm@cgm-law.com
Auto Towing
Crow Tow
826 SE 21st Street
Des Moines, IA 50317
OR
5289 Beaver Ave.
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 276-9869
info@crowtow.com
Banking & Lending

Central Bank
Richard Marshall, VP Commercial Banking
2805 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny IA 50023
(515) 224-3768
rmarshall@centralbankonline.com
www.centralbankonline.com
Building Materials
Home Depot
Professional & Contractor Services
Lana Schmidt - District Pro Account
Click for full information on Iowa & Nebraska!
Members can sign up for
The Home Depot special
Rebate Program for National REIA Chapter and
Affiliate group members!

"More Saving. More Doing".
That's the power of The Home Depot.
Building Materials

GDM Habitat For Humanity ReStore
Robert Walsh
2200 E Euclid
Des Moines IA 50317
OR
4033 NW Urbandale Dr
Urbandale IA
(515) 309-0224 x118
RWalsh@gdmhabitat.org
www.gdmhabitat.org
Carpet CleaningSpringer Professional Home Services Inc
Bill Henderson
1320 NE 60Th Ave
Des Moines IA 50313
(515) 262-9229 or
(515) 975-1030
edholman@trustspringer.com
www.trustspringer.com
Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Pro Cleaning and Restoration
Kurt Knox
6875 NW 100Th
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 222-0091
Carpet.Pro@hotmail.com
www.carpetprocleaningandrestoration.com
CharityAmerican Lung Association
Beth Turner
2530 73rd St
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 309-9507
www.tobaccofreepartnership.com
Computer Software - Property Mgmt

Tenant Technologies, Inc
Scott Runkel, President
1665 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn OR 97068-4544
(877) 230-2125 TOLL FREE
mailto:sales@tenanttech.com
www.tenanttech.com
Contractors - Handyman
Hall Design Associates
Terry Hall
15082 Hawthorn Drive
Clive, IA 50325
(515) 865-4434
Contractors -Insulation Central Iowa Insulation Rebates
Brooke Geiger
1018 8th Street #19
Boone, IA 50036-2857
(515) 230-2691
brookegeiger.email@gmail.com
Contractors - Insulation



Energy Masters Commercial


Tim Walker
1050 SE Olson Dr # I
Waukee IA 50263
(515) 779-4637
tim.w@energymasterscommercial.com

Jason Fielder
8033 University Blvd, Suite B
Clive IA 50325
(515) 262-6300
fielderjason@yahoo.com
CPA Firm



Ying Sa, Owner
3816 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
(515) 288-3188

875 22nd Ave
Coralville IA 52241
(319) 208-3712
ying@communityCPA.com
Hauling & Services

Jermaine's Hauling & Services
Jermaine McGregor
1420 Pennsylvania Ave #16
Des Moines, IA 50316
(515) 262-5427
jermaineshauling@msn.com
www.jermaineshaulinginc.com
Heating & Cooling - HVAC

Greens Appliance, Heating & Cooling
Linda Sprague
4425 NE Hubbell Ave.
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 323-0680
Linda@greensahc.com
www.greensahc.com
Home Staging

A Home Above
Sandra Mrachina
9633 Brightwater Dr
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 339-4451
Sandra@ahomeabove.com
Insurance - Property & Casualty

Goodhue Nolte Insurance Agency
Paul Nolte
P. O. Box 1000
Carlisle, IA 50047
(515) 989-3200
Paul@GoodhueNolte.com
Insurance - Property & Casualty
Farmers Insurance Group
Jerry Jenkins, Jr., Owner
8525 Douglas Ave
Urbandale IA 50322-2929
(515) 253-9970
(515) 276-6408 FAX
jjenkins@farmersagent.com
Pest Control

Preferred Pest Control Inc
Brad Smith, President
3400 100th Street
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 276-7277
(515) 276-6682 FAX
www.preferredpest.com
Private Lender
BridgeWell Capital
John Parrett
496 Delaney Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
(515) 379-5000
info@bridgewellcapital.com
Private Lender
IvySun Capital
Steve Iverson
3950 NE Casebeer Dr
Altoona, IA
(515) 210-1370
IvySun3@gmail.com
Private Lender
11 Capital Finance
Ryan O'Mara
(877) 957-4357 x735
romara@11CapitalFinance.com
www.11capitalfinance.com
Property Management

Roberta McAfee, Broker
4310 SE 17th Ct
Des Moines, IA 50320-1520
(515) 251-4570 Office
(515) 251-3879 FAX
McAfeeRealty.com
Email: Roberta@McAfeeRealty.com
Property Management
Real Property Management
Angela Weaver
5721 Merle Hay Road Ste 20A
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 918-9543
angela@rpmiowa.com
www.rpmdesmoinesselect.com
Property Management
Key Realty
Tom Casey, Broker
Tom@KeyRealtyDesMoines.com"
(515) 491-1818 Cell
Property ManagementTop Shelf Property Management
Mike Sudman
3408 Woodland Ave Ste 403
West Des Moines IA 50266
(515) 865-3541
Mike@topshelfpm.com
topshelfiowa.com
Real Estate Services

CBRE/Hubbell Commercial


Rick Krause, Vice President
6900 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 988-3522
rick.krause@cbre-hubbell.com
Real Estate Finance

Commercial Mortgage Broker
Howell Investment Finance
Denny Howell
1601 Golden Aspen Dr, Suite 106D
Ames, IA 50010
Office (515)233-8228
Cell (515) 291-3632
denny@howellinvestfinance.com
www.howellinvestfinance.com
Real Estate Finance

Equity Trust
Kent Kinzer
1 Equity Way
Westlake, Ohio 44145
(888) 382-4727 x7330
k.kinzer@trustetc.com
www.trustetc.com
Recycling

Earthwise Disposal
Dave Klockau
2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www.earthwisedisposal.com
Recycling
recycle me iowa
Ciji Mitrisin
118 SE 4th St, #103
Des Moines IA 50309
(515) 650-1664
info@recyclemeiowa.com
www.recyclemeiowa.com
Resident Screening Services

Contemporary Information Corporation (CIC)
Dan Firestone, CAS
Vice President / Director
42913 Capital Drive, unit 101
Lancaster, CA 93535
direct: (888) 232-3822
office: (888) 316-4242
dan@cicreports.com
www.cicreports.com
Utility - Energy Providers



ILA Vendor Partner

Alliant Energy


Scott Arnold
200 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 786-4640 Desk
(319) 786-4146 Fax
scottarnold@alliantenergy.com
www.alliantenergy.com/rebates
Utility - Energy Providers
Franklin Energy Services
Steve DeVos
11166 Aurora Ave
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 650-6638
sdevos@franklinenergy.com
Utility - Water Submetering
True Submeter
David Clason
Jedd Braunwarth
4519 Urbandale IA 50310
(515) 867-8867
Dave1@mediacombb.net
Waste Haulers

Earthwise Disposal
Dave Klockau
2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www.earthwisedisposal.com