Statewide Listing of Legislative District captains

Click Column Headers to change sort order

Return to Test Scripts Page ... or ... Return to IaREIA.org

To search, press Ctrl-F then enter your search string
DistID-ForCaptainsFirst NameContact  Mobile PhoneE-mailPhone  Address 1City  StateZIP CodeHouse DistrictHouse Rep Full NameHouse Rep eMailSenate DistristSenator Full NameSenator eMailHome Address 1Home City
H020AlitaAlita Hall(515) 943-7261email@redacted.com(515) 710-19552175 NW 86th St Ste 16CliveIA50325-555720Clel Baudleremail@redacted.com10Jake Chapmanemail@redacted.com1609 W 4th StPerry
H038AllenAllen Suby(515) 778-3081email@redacted.com(515) 964-4032422 SW Westview DrAnkenyIA50023-272738Kevin Koesteremail@redacted.com19Jack Whitveremail@redacted.com
H036AndrewAndrew C Lietzow(515) 255-0675email@redacted.com(515) 255-06752175 NW 86th St Ste 16CliveIA50325-555736Marti Andersonemail@redacted.com18Janet Petersenemail@redacted.com1250 41st StDes Moines
H038BenBen Flurey(515) 989-6927email@redacted.com(515) 251-82002300 128th StreetUrbandaleIA50323-181838Kevin Koesteremail@redacted.com19Jack Whitveremail@redacted.com
S018BevBev Lehs(515) 250-5619email@redacted.com(515) 279-46994026 Beaver AveDes MoinesIA50310-282836Marti Andersonemail@redacted.com18Janet Petersenemail@redacted.com
H002BradBrad Carlsonemail@redacted.com(712) 580-536022 East 4th StSpencerIA51301-40092Megan Jonesemail@redacted.com1David Johnsonemail@redacted.com1407 W 11th StSpencer
H045CollinCollin Fett(515) 329-4011email@redacted.com(515) 329-40111606 S Duff AveAmesIA50010-808245Beth Wessell-Kroschellemail@redacted.com23Herman C. Quirmbachemail@redacted.com1327 Clark AveAmes
H047CorneliusCornelius Burton(515) 450-9101email@redacted.com(515) 353-4441211 Carlson StPilot MoundIA50223-771247Chip Baltimoreemail@redacted.com24Jerry Behnemail@redacted.com
H030CraigCraig Campbell(515) 419-1480email@redacted.com(515) 419-1480503 Lincoln St NEBondurantIA50035-260030Zach Nunnemail@redacted.com15Chaz Allenemail@redacted.com
H020DarrinDarrin Mleynek(641) 439-2646email@redacted.com(641) 757-12581545 Wood RdYaleIA50277-851220Clel Baudleremail@redacted.com10Jake Chapmanemail@redacted.com
H041DavidDavid C Strom(515) 321-3100email@redacted.com(515) 255-58352801 Center StDes MoinesIA50312-371741Jo Oldsonemail@redacted.com21Matt McCoyemail@redacted.com
S048FrankFrank Sailer(563) 920-9576email@redacted.com(563) 920-95761100 Rosewood DrManchesterIA52057-182296Lee Heinemail@redacted.com48Dan Zumbachemail@redacted.com
H039JeremyJeremy D Heilskov(515) 250-3204email@redacted.com(515) 250-3204421 NW Greenwood StAnkenyIA50023-100537John LandonJohn.Landon.@legis.iowa.gov19Jack Whitveremail@redacted.comPO Box 486Ankeny
S004JohnJohn Nicholsemail@redacted.com(515) 570-260324 Parkview DrEagle GroveIA50533-25368Terry Baxteremail@redacted.com4Dennis Guthemail@redacted.com
H099JulieJulie Beck Green(563) 590-4481email@redacted.com(563) 590-44811390 Glen Oak StDubuqueIA52001-613299Abby Finkenaueremail@redacted.com50Pam Jochumemail@redacted.com
H052KarenKaren Vander Lee(641) 220-0405email@redacted.com(641) 220-0405205 Blunt StCharles CityIA50616-170352Todd Prichardemail@redacted.com26Waylon Brownemail@redacted.com
H009KatieKatie M Underberg(515) 571-1821email@redacted.com(515) 576-57031302 Central Ave Ste 200Fort DodgeIA50501-42509Helen Milleremail@redacted.com5Tim Kraayenbrinkemail@redacted.com1516 N 29th StFort Dodge
S013KentKent Powgnas(515) 480-1809email@redacted.com(515) 961-2808PO Box 676IndianolaIA50125-067626Scott Ourthemail@redacted.com13Julian B. Garrettemail@redacted.com8436 Buchanan TrlNorwalk
H010KevinKevin Kernsemail@redacted.com(712) 299-322241180 290th AveRolfeIA50581-852510Mike Sextonemail@redacted.com5Tim Kraayenbrinkemail@redacted.com
S037KyleKyle Vogel(319) 631-0526email@redacted.com(319) 338-6288533 Southgate AveIowa CityIA52240-443774Dave Jacobyemail@redacted.com37Robert E. Dvorskyemail@redacted.com2115 Abbey LnIowa City
H025LoreneLorene Cosimo(515) 240-0120email@redacted.com(515) 240-01201116 Colt LnNorwalkIA50211-800125Stan Gustafsonemail@redacted.com13Julian B. Garrettemail@redacted.com
S044MarcMarc Gillette(319) 572-4567email@redacted.com(319) 572-45678883 93rd AveWapelloIA52653-931588David Kerremail@redacted.com44Thomas A. Greeneemail@redacted.com
S020MarvaMarva McCarty(515) 491-0107email@redacted.com(515) 491-01073909 81st StUrbandaleIA50322-242340John Forbesemail@redacted.com20Brad Zaunemail@redacted.com
S013MarvinMarvin Robertsemail@redacted.com(917) 562-9584308 N Kenwood BlvdIndianolaIA50125-211926Scott Ourthemail@redacted.com13Julian B. Garrettemail@redacted.com
H035MikeMike Baldus(515) 249-3550email@redacted.com(515) 282-6848501 College AveDes MoinesIA50314-323235Ako Abdul-Samademail@redacted.com18Janet Petersenemail@redacted.com
S017PamPam Stearns(515) 577-9308email@redacted.com(515) 243-24152900 S Union StDes MoinesIA50315-702134Bruce L. Hunteremail@redacted.com17Tony Bisignanoemail@redacted.com
H028ParkPark Woodle(641) 891-2335email@redacted.com(641) 891-2335PO Box 368KnoxvilleIA50138-036828Greg T. Heartsillemail@redacted.com14Amy Sinclairemail@redacted.com1518 Stone DrKnoxville
H098PaulPaul Steines(563) 249-3243email@redacted.com(563) 249-32431004 S 4th StClintonIA52732-574998Mary Lynn Wolfeemail@redacted.com49Rita Hartemail@redacted.com
H035ReneRene Owczarski(515) 779-4540email@redacted.com(515) 720-71911815 8th StDes MoinesIA50314-291535Ako Abdul-Samademail@redacted.com18Janet Petersenemail@redacted.com
H096SherriSherri L Kubly(563) 920-7855email@redacted.com(563) 920-7855PO Box 63EdgewoodIA52042-006396Lee Heinemail@redacted.com48Dan Zumbachemail@redacted.com408 Soldiers AveEdgewood
S022TerryTerry L Hall(515) 865-4434email@redacted.com(515) 865-443415082 Hawthorn DrCliveIA50325-781044Rob Tayloremail@redacted.com22Charles Schneideremail@redacted.com
H085ThomasThomas W Mentz(319) 578-8212email@redacted.com(319) 354-9722419 W Park RdIowa CityIA52246-231185Vicki Lensingemail@redacted.com43Joe Bolkcomemail@redacted.com
S042ToddTodd Schneider(319) 470-8711email@redacted.com(319) 470-87111944 303rd AveFort MadisonIA52627-975283Jerry A. Kearnsemail@redacted.com42Rich Tayloremail@redacted.com1944 303rd Ave
H049TomTom Nervig(515) 290-0360email@redacted.com(515) 291-02421004 Sampson DrNevadaIA50201-185249Dave Deyoeemail@redacted.com25Bill Dixemail@redacted.com